Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Shook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cory Shook

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Sharp

Sarah Sharp

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and professional service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Copple

Kevin Copple

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jodeci Byrd

Jodeci Byrd

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team are a very reliable group of people and have been able to accommodate my needs as they came about. Their communication is fast quick and simple! I love having them as a service provider."
Profile photo of Bethany Sparks

Bethany Sparks

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is very good at listening to someone's insurance needs and explaining coverages. I learned a lot from him and got better insurance coverage for less! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sparks

Kyle Sparks

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was Awesome! He helped me set up my Auto and Renters Insurance. And came in clutch setting up my business insurance policy!!!"
Profile photo of Scott McNeely

Scott McNeely

August 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Communication is often difficult."
Profile photo of Linda Harris

Linda Harris

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory spent hours explaining their policies and answering my questions. He is very personal and professional. I look forward to joining the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Holly McGriff

Holly McGriff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory helped save me money on my auto insurance needs! Reach out for Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Brian Casey

Brian Casey

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory made himself available on Saturday to help me get insurance. He was very fast and responsive. Thank you for answering all my questions and getting me insured on a weekend! You’re the best! God bless."
Profile photo of Wendy Gough

Wendy Gough

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping with my Renters and Car Insurance needs. Luke was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristtini Hunt

Kristtini Hunt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is a phenomenal agent that truly cares about finding the best insurance option for his clients. He responds quickly, communicates clearly, is never pushy and doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need! Give Cory a call— at the very least, you’ll enjoy the conversation!"
Profile photo of Xitlali Espinoza

Xitlali Espinoza

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low rate life insurance!"
Profile photo of Johnny Davis

Johnny Davis

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Hannah in the phone about switching insurance companies. Very polite and genuine, I will be switching to State Farm at the end of March, because if Hannah."
Profile photo of Alex Whited

Alex Whited

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was tactful and helpful. They were able to get me better auto and renters insurance for cheaper than what I was paying before."
Profile photo of Whittni Robinson

Whittni Robinson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely informative, helpful, and kind. We also ended up with better home/auto coverage for less cost. And as a bonus, we learned a lot about other services/tools that were beneficial to us (life insurance/investment tools)."
Profile photo of Skyler Hughes

Skyler Hughes

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agency helped me with my auto and renters with an amazing bundle. The agent there is super nice!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Senousy

Courtney Senousy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Quick to reply and saved me LITERALLY $120/ month on both of my vehicle."
Profile photo of Sarah Vitelli

Sarah Vitelli

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with this State Farm office, the office manager Sydney was especially helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Christopher Tatum

Christopher Tatum

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is very responsive to my family's needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Ficzner

Joseph Ficzner

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team have always been responsive, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m dealing with Sydney, recommended by my brother, and he wasn’t lying, she is very helpful. Not once did I feel she was pushing something I didn’t want."
Profile photo of Taran Temple

Taran Temple

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Cory Shook State Farm looking for a quote as I thinking I was paying too much for the coverage I was getting. I actually wasn’t aware my Property Damage coverage was only set to 25K with my previous carrier and Luke helped me understand that how that works. I was able to get a cheaper rate and add additional coverage. Very professional and expedient process as well."
Profile photo of KEN STALCUP

KEN STALCUP

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about my multiple experiences with State Farm. They took good care of me every time I needed them..."
Profile photo of Tonya Y.

Tonya Y.

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt mostly with Sidney and she’s a total rock star! Personable, professional and understanding-she’s a total asset to this office and she’s the biggest reason I totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Amina Fatimah

Amina Fatimah

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sydney is amazing! Very knowledgeable, respectful, patient and kind. Thank you for your assistance 😊"