Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Cooper

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cooper
"Cory provides excellent service, with a quick response to all my questions."

Scott Ryan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ryan
"Needed temp proof of my new policy. Got me what I needed in minutes. Very reliable. Thanks Cory."

Taylor Burrow

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Burrow
"I highly recommend Cory Shook State Farm Insurance. Cory and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and were willing to go the extra mile to help me with my policy questions. Cory and his team are also very responsive. I've always been able to reach them by phone or email, and they always get back to me quickly. Overall, I'm extremely impressed with the customer service, knowledge, and willingness to help. If you're looking for an insurance agent who will put your needs first, I highly recommend Cory and his team."

April M

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April M
"Cory is fantastic to work with! He was able to coach me on selecting the right coverage for my family while keeping a competitive price. His response time and customer service has been top notch."

RoseMarie Bolinder

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RoseMarie Bolinder
"Joe worked hard to get us the coverage we needed at a fantastic price. He is patient and kind and provided excellent customer service!"

Vince Claps

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Claps
"Great job turning things around in an hour!!! Keep up the good work 👍"
Profile photo of Jaymie Shook

Jaymie Shook

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymie Shook
"In the 3.5 years Cory has been a State Farm agent, he's done a lot of good for our community. As his wife, in this 100th review of Cory State - State Farm Insurance Agent, I'm happy to share that Cory not only understands insurance and does anything he can to take care of his customers, but that he also participates in the community as a whole and uses his office to help our neighbors. Cory has run a Shark Week food drive each summer, donating lots of tuna (and other nonperishables) to the Come To Me Food Pantry in Fishers. He has supported Give Kids The World -- a central Florida nonprofit that hosts children with critical illnesses and their families for weeklong, cost-free vacations -- through sponsoring the Wheaton | Bekins Truck Pull benefitting GKTW each year. He has also coached innumerable seasons of Mudsock baseball. If you're looking for an agent who cares about his customers -- that they have the coverage they need to take care of their families in the event something terrible happens AND that they're paying a realistic premium for that coverage -- stop in at his office in Fishers near Brooks School Park and sit down with him for a conversation. You'll be happy to have met this good neighbor."

Latoya Brown

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Brown
"Joe's insurance knowledge and assistance have been invaluable. A true 5-star experience."

Jacob Huber

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Huber
"The service here was excellent. Cory and his team had all of the information I could ask for. Best in the game!"

Matthew Sobbe

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sobbe
"Cory is always easy to work with and has an answer for my concerns. This is the kind of person you want handling things as important as insurance! Appreciate the personal approach and professional application."

Ethan James

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan James
"Cory was extremely helpful getting my car insurance setup, answered any questions necessary. Made getting insurance on my new car simple!"

Tammy Settergren

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Settergren
"Amazing service and communication with Cory and his team."

David Culley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Culley
"I had a really positive experience switching to State Farm. Cory was able to increase my coverage, lower a deductible, and still save me a lot of money. To top it all off, we realized that we are from the same town...small world! I look forward to working with Cory in the coming years."

Mitchell Dukes

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Dukes
"Joe was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. He was able to accomplish all my requests, conquer my concerns, and establish a better insurance policy than I originally had. Any time I need to call, I'll always ask for Joe!"

Nick Mcguire

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mcguire
"My man Joe was working all the angles for me to get the best policy at the lowest price. Above and beyond, I’d recommend him to anyone I know!! If you need insurance, they are definitely the place to go. Ask for Joe. Thanks again"

kylah johnson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kylah johnson
"Joe Bradley was SUPER understanding TREMENDOUSLY patient I most DEFINITELY would recommend everyone to reach out to Joe Bradley You will be a satisfied customer"

lavilsa

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lavilsa
"Incredibly polite and helpful, well-versed in the policies, and was able to help me break down all of my coverages in a concise manner. Highly recommend!!"

Basil Abuhannoud

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basil Abuhannoud
"Joe is a great guy"

Tiffany Roberson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Roberson
"My agent was very helpful with helping me sign up for life insurance."

Cabbiecia Williams

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cabbiecia Williams
"Thank you joe, you were really nice & detailed!!!"

Brianna Hedrick

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Hedrick
"Joe helped us save a whole lot of money each month! He was very friendly and helpful highly recommend"

Lisa Miller

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"The immediate attention to my queries and the helpful support is second to none! Thank you!"

Lamesha Thomas

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lamesha Thomas
"Joe was a very excellent insurance agent. I understood everything that was said to me about my policy. Every thing was explained to me in good detail."

Mary Karen Redenbaugh

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Karen Redenbaugh
"I appreciate Joe Bradley helping me find an affordable auto and renters' insurance policy. He listened to my parameters, and I ended up with better coverage and less monthly payment amounts than my previous coverage."

Rashay Turentine

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashay Turentine
"I had been shopping around for car insurance for a few weeks. Joe had found me, what I feel like, is the best rate ever, with renters and auto. I never had insurance before and for my first time I feel like I have a good deal. Joe also has very great customer service. Very patient and listened to all my questions carefully and I also didn't feel pressured to do anything I didn't want. I look forward to being apart of the state farm family."