Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Shook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cory Shook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rashay Turentine

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had been shopping around for car insurance for a few weeks. Joe had found me, what I feel like, is the best rate ever, with renters and auto. I never had insurance before and for my first time I feel like I have a good deal. Joe also has very great customer service. Very patient and listened to all my questions carefully and I also didn't feel pressured to do anything I didn't want. I look forward to being apart of the state farm family."

Shametrius Bradley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe has excellent customer service and he was very thorough in explaining the policies to me. He was patient and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Joe and this office to everyone I know."

Jen Berry

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was able to beat my previous insurance rates and increase my coverage. He understood what I needed and got back with me quickly. My transition was seamless! I will be recommending Joe and the this office to everyone I know!"

Angela Adams

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Cory Shook did not stop until he found me the best deal."

Raeanne Yatska

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to make sure we received all necessary coverage for our home owners and auto insurance. We have had a lot of success with state farm and appreciate the prompt responses. Highly recommend!"

Bryana Bell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Cory after being referred by a friend. It’s a Friday around 4pm and Cory answered the phone before it could reach a second ring. I felt he had a great knowledge base and explained information well."

Laramie Owens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled my needs with a friendly tone and attitude, would recommend anyone with insurance needs give him a call."

Valencia Palmer

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great personality, very good vibes and feel great about my change today Thank you Cory it was a pleasure"

Sarah Sharp

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and professional service!"

Kevin Copple

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was great to work with!!"

Jodeci Byrd

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team are a very reliable group of people and have been able to accommodate my needs as they came about. Their communication is fast quick and simple! I love having them as a service provider."

Bethany Sparks

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is very good at listening to someone's insurance needs and explaining coverages. I learned a lot from him and got better insurance coverage for less! Highly recommend!!!"

Kyle Sparks

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was Awesome! He helped me set up my Auto and Renters Insurance. And came in clutch setting up my business insurance policy!!!"

Scott McNeely

August 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Communication is often difficult."

Linda Harris

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory spent hours explaining their policies and answering my questions. He is very personal and professional. I look forward to joining the State Farm family."

Holly McGriff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory helped save me money on my auto insurance needs! Reach out for Amazing customer service!"

Brian Casey

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory made himself available on Saturday to help me get insurance. He was very fast and responsive. Thank you for answering all my questions and getting me insured on a weekend! You’re the best! God bless."

Wendy Gough

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping with my Renters and Car Insurance needs. Luke was very helpful."

Kristtini Hunt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is a phenomenal agent that truly cares about finding the best insurance option for his clients. He responds quickly, communicates clearly, is never pushy and doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need! Give Cory a call— at the very least, you’ll enjoy the conversation!"

Xitlali Espinoza

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Low rate life insurance!"

Johnny Davis

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Hannah in the phone about switching insurance companies. Very polite and genuine, I will be switching to State Farm at the end of March, because if Hannah."

Alex Whited

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received was tactful and helpful. They were able to get me better auto and renters insurance for cheaper than what I was paying before."

Whittni Robinson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely informative, helpful, and kind. We also ended up with better home/auto coverage for less cost. And as a bonus, we learned a lot about other services/tools that were beneficial to us (life insurance/investment tools)."

Skyler Hughes

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing State Farm agency helped me with my auto and renters with an amazing bundle. The agent there is super nice!!!"

Courtney Senousy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Quick to reply and saved me LITERALLY $120/ month on both of my vehicle."